Ancestral Notes

My Family History blog

Saturday Night Genealogy Fun – Where were they in 1909?

Randy Seaver’s Saturday Night Genealogy Fun

My great-great-great-grandparents, Thomas Holden and Sarah Stonecipher Holden lived in Sandwich, Essex County, Ontario.

My great-great-grandparents, George Milne Fairbairn and Jane McDowell Fairbairn lived in Essex, Essex County, Ontario.

My great-great-grandmother, Mary Louise Dallaire Tremblay was living in Maidstone Twp, Essex County, Ontario.

My great-great-grandparents, Allan C. Doan and Mary E. Robbins Doan lived in Essex, Essex County, Ontario.

My great-great grandparents, Robert Queen and Mary Stevenson, lived in Gosfield North, Essex County, Ontario.

My great-grandparents, Charles O’Neil and Mary Queen O’Neil lived in Sandwich E. , Essex County, Ontario.

My great-grandparents, John Hines and Hariett Doan Hines lived in Maidstone Twp, Essex County, Ontario

My great-grandparents, Robert Fairbairn and Jessie Doan Fairbairn lived in Essex, Essex County, Ontario.

My great-grandparents, John Desbiens and Celina Tremblay Desbiens lived in Maidstone Twp., Essex County, Ontario.

My grandparents, Wm. Edgar Hines and Josephine Desbiens Hines lived on Arthur Ave., in Essex, Essex County, Ontario.

My grandparents, Orville Neil and Ruby Fairbairn Neil lived in Essex, Essex County, Ontario.

Filed under: Daily Genealogy Blogging Themes, Genealogy, Saturday Night Genealogy Fun, ,

One Response

  1. Anonymous says:

    i am looking for brother (s) sister born to my father around 1943 to 1946.He was an american soldier named alfons J. Frio…in the 816th infantry. He was stationed i believe in gosfield.Can anyone help me? Cenza68@aol.com thank you…i have very little info.because he is desceased….

Leave a Reply

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
