Ancestral Notes

My Family History blog

Deck The Halls…..Fa La La La La La La La La


The holidays are coming up and I haven’t been feeling very festive yet, so I thought that by decorating my blogs I might get into the spirit. I spent a couple of hours yesterday afternoon looking for a blogger template to use, I found a few that I liked, the first one I picked wouldn’t upload, so I’ll go back to the drawing board. I will be changing my theme today and tweaking it, so if you visit my site while I’m working on it, forgive me for the mess, decorating is a messy job.

Filed under: Blogging,

2 Responses

  1. twigstoroots says:

    Hi Earline,What a beautiful template… it's definitely making ME feel all festive! If anyone can advise me on how to upload templates to use in WordPress, I'd be most grateful.Karen

  2. Gini says:

    Looks very festive! Decorating our blogs give us inspiration and gets us motivated. Happy Holidays Earline.

Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
