Ancestral Notes

My Family History blog

Which Platform Is Better?

After the almost disaster that occurred this week with my Blogger blog, I was extremely happy that I had set up and imported my posts to this site last month. Now that I figured out that the problem was the Mozilla Firefox browser all along and not the Blogger platform, but there are still issues with IE8 not displaying the page at Blogger sometimes when refreshed. I am leaning more towards WordPress because of the browser issues, but I can’t decide which platform I like using, they both offer different features. I will let my readers decide which site they like better, WordPress or Blogger. You can go to my other Ancestral Notes site to vote for which one you prefer, the poll will be there for the month of January.

Filed under: Blogging, ,

Leave a Reply

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
